# **Telangana State Ranking Table Tennis League Championship 2024**



# MEN & WOMEN





(Organised by: Fire Fox Sports & Resorts, Hyderabad )

Prospectus | 9 - 10 Nov, 2024

Event	Championship Organizers	Tournament Venue :	Tournament Dates	
TELANGANA STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024 MEN & WOMEN	Fire Fox Sports & Resorts, Hyderabad	Firefox Sports & Resorts Sy. No: 127, Surangal, Moinabad, Telangana 501504	9 - 10 Nov, 2024  Tentative schedule  Day 1 9 Nov.2024	
Player's Eligibility:	Under the aegis of	Tournament Committee :	Phase 1: Round 1 & 2 League matches	
All TSTTA Registered players	SOUTH TANKS TEMPORAL TO THE SOUTH TANKS TEMPORAL TEMPORA TEMPORAL TEMPORA TEMPORA TEMPORA TEMPORA TEMPORA TEMPORA TEMPORA TEMPORA	Chairman <b>AVK Raju</b>	<b>Day 2</b> <b>10 Nov. 2024</b> Phase 2: Round 3, 4 &	
Entry fee :	TSTTA	Member	Super League matches	
Entry fee : Rs.500/- per player TSTTA registration fee : Rs.500/- per player	TELANGANA STATE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION	Rounaque Ali	Followed by prize distribution	
Entry to be submitted to	Equipment	Technical Delegate	Last date of entry	
Through TSTTA online entry system @https://telanganastatetabletennis.com	Table: STAG Tables Flooring : Synthetic Flooring Balls : STAG 3 Star ball	M Venugopal D Pratik Kumar	6th Nov., 2024 8:00 pm	
Prizes	Hospitality:	Draws	Last date of withdrawal	
Top 4 players in the Super league will be awarded prizes & merit certificates.  All participants will be given participation certificates	Lunch will be provided to all participants  * Food courts will be available at nominal rates  * Drinking water stations shall be arranged at the field of play.	7th Nov. 2024 5:00 pm at CIL Securities, 2nd floor Abids, Hyderabad	7th Nov. 2024 10:00 am	

**NOTE**: For new players, please download the registration form from the website www.telanganastatetabletennis.com and submit to telanganastatetta@gmail.com alongwith the scanned copy of the Original Date of Birth Certificate & passport size photo.



Talan	gana	Stat	Tak ع	ile Tenni	ic Accor	istion
I Claii	galla .	otat	.c ıaı	ле геппп	IS ASSUL	Jacion

President: KRISHNA KUMAR MAHESHWARI

Our Mentor

P PRAKASH RAJU

Sr. Vice President:

A L NARESH REDDY

S SURENDER REDDY

**General Secretary:** 

PATEL NAGENDER REDDY

Vice President:

AMRULLAH DASTANI

M VENU GOPAL

N R APARNA

**B VIJAY KUMAR** 

DR. K PRABHU

M B SRIVARDHAN REDDY

Treasurer:

T RAJKUMAR

Asst. Treasurer:

C VAMSI SARAT CHANDRA

**Joint Secretaries:** 

**DR.M SRINIVAS REDDY** 

SIMIN DASTANI

K SREEDHAR

S DHANANJAY REDDY

PARVATI U

**EC Members:** 

**VSSMURTHY** 

R ANANDARAMAN

**ASHISH CHAKRAVARTY** 

M DEEPESH SINGH

SATYANARAYANA BOLLI

SARDAR SURENDER SINGH

P UDAY RAJU

S PRANIETH SARADA

#### **Rules & Regulations:**

All registered players of TSTTA can participate in the league championships Players should produce Original Date of birth certificate on demand.

TSTTA / TTFI Registration Fee is Rs.500/- per player Entry fee will be Rs.500/-.

During the League Championship matches no advisor like 'parents' coaches etc. will be allowed.

One of the EC or Technical Committee Member will be deputed as Observer to oversee the smooth conduct of the championship.

The points will be added after the State Championships & will be added to the final points for State Team selection. The seedings will be placed as per TSTTA State Rankings.

All the matches in the Championship will be best of 5 games in all events. Prizes & Merit Certificate will be given for top 4 positions.

### Pattern of Play:

### Phase I:

ROUND 1 - 16 groups (max) with 3 to 4 players in each group. 2 players from each group qualify to the next round.

ROUND 2: All Qualified 32 Players will be placed in 8 groups. 2 players from each group qualify to the next round.

## Phase II

ROUND 3: All Qualified 16 players will be placed in 4

groups. 2 players from each group qualify to the next

round.

ROUND 4: All Qualified 8 players will be placed in 2 Groups. 2 players from each group to qualify to the next round.

The remaining four players will be awarded 8 points each (5 - 8 position).

#### Super League:

All qualified top 4 players will play with each other and the winner will get 20 points, the 2nd position player will get 18 points, 3rd position is 16 points & 4th position 14 points.

The top 4 players in the Super league will be awarded prizes & merit certificates.

### Any further information:

Contact: Mr.P.Nagender Reddy Mobile No:9849688899

P NAGENDER REDDY

General Secretary - TSTTA